Contact Us
Contact STS
STS Corporate Headquarters - Syracuse
3496 Court Street
Syracuse NY 13206
Phone: (315) 437-5406
Fax: (315) 437-5615
National Toll Free: (800) 836-7400

Corporate Email Address Phone Number
Steve Jacobs, President/CEO stjacobs@ststrailer.com (716) 440-0883
Shawn Jacobs, President/CEO shjacobs@ststrailer.com (315) 437-5406
Sue Copps, Corporate Accounting Director/Office Manager scopps@ststrailer.com (315) 437-5406
Trailer and Truck Equipment Sales Email Address Phone Number
Steve Jacobs, Truck Equipment Sales Manager stjacobs@ststrailer.com (716) 440-0883
Laurie Warner, Trailer and Truck Equipment Admin lwarner@ststrailer.com (315) 437-5406
Dave Sturtevant, Trailer Sales dsturtevant@ststrailer.com (315) 396-3505
Jeff Cain, Municipal Sales jcain@ststrailer.com (315) 380-8144
Anne Karkruff, Truck Equipment Sales akarkruff@ststrailer.com (315) 437-5406
Ed Nedell, Truck Equipment Sales enedell@ststrailer.com (315) 447-4049
Service Email Address Phone Number
Jeff Cain, Service Manager jcain@ststrailer.com (315) 380-8144
Parts Email Address Phone Number
Barb Mudge, Parts/Service Admin bmudge@stsrailer.com (315) 243-1777
Joe Post, Parts Manager jpost@ststrailer.com (315) 447-4069
Mike Jacobs, Jr., Parts Sales mijacobs@ststrailer.com (315) 447-4014
Chris Betts, Inside Parts Sales cbetts@ststrailer.com (315) 430-8328
Steve Laug, Service Counter Sales slaug@@ststrailer.com (315) 447-4033

STS Buffalo
Shipping Address
6495 Transit Rd
Bowmansville, NY 14026
Phone: (716) 683-2250
Fax: (716) 683-2258
National Toll Free: (800) 444-7417

Mailing Address
PO Box 414
Depew, NY 14043
Trailer and Truck Equipment Sales Email Address Phone Number
Tim Schmidt, Trailer Sales tschmidt@ststrailer.com (585) 967-1707
Tina Miller, Truck Equipment Sales tmiller@ststrailer.com (716) 207-0883
Service and Parts Email Address Phone Number
Sheryl Fromwiller, Service/Parts Manager sherylf@ststrailer.com (716) 683-2250
Tina Miller, Sales tmiller@ststrailer.com (716) 207-0883
Alan Germann, Inside Parts Sales agermann@ststrailer.com (716) 683-2250

STS Albany
1912 Central Avenue
Albany NY 12205
Phone: (518) 713-2170
Fax: (518) 713-2177
National Toll Free: (877) 808-9808

Trailer and Truck Equipment Sales Email Address Phone Number
Greg Mather, Sales gmather@ststrailer.com (518) 527-5972
Service and Parts Email Address Phone Number
Kim Lindh, Service Manager klindh@ststrailer.com (518) 496-5517
Allison Wright, Parts/Service awright@ststrailer.com (518) 496-5772

STS Rochester
20 Transport Drive
Rochester NY 14623
Phone: (585) 235-4500
Fax: (585) 321-1201
National Toll Free: (800) 477-7417

Trailer and Truck Equipment Sales Email Address Phone Number
Tim Schmidt, Trailer Sales tschmidt@ststrailer.com (585) 967-1707
Stephen Defrank, Truck Equipment Sales sdefrank@ststrailer.com (585) 732-2012
Service and Parts Email Address Phone Number
Steve Defrank, Parts/Service Manager sdefrank@ststrailer.com (585) 235-4500
Amanda Weeks, Inside Parts & Sales aweeks@ststrailer.com (585) 235-4500
Contact Us


STS Truck Equipment and Trailer Sales
3496 Court St.
Syracuse, NY 13206
Phone: (315) 437-5406
Toll Free: (800) 836-7400
Fax: (315) 437-5615
E-mail: scopps@ststrailer.com

Click Here to view our locations
* Required Fields