STS Corporate Headquarters - Syracuse

Corporate Email Address Phone Number
Steve Jacobs, President/CEO stjacobs@ststrailer.com (716) 440-0883
Shawn Jacobs, President/CEO shjacobs@ststrailer.com (315) 437-5406
Trailer and Truck Equipment Sales Email Address Phone Number
Anne Karkruff,  Trailer and Truck Equipment Admin akarkruff@ststrailer.com (315) 437-5406
Dave Sturtevant, Trailer Sales dsturtevant@ststrailer.com (315) 396-3505
Steve Jacobs, Trailer & Truck Equipment Sales stjacobs@ststrailer.com (716) 440-0883
Jeff Cain, Service Manager jcain@ststrailer.com (315) 380-8144
Joe Post, Truck Equipment Sales jpost@ststrailer.com (315) 447-4069
Service Email Address Phone Number
Jeff Cain, Service Manager jcain@ststrailer.com (315) 380-8144
Barb Mudge, Service Department Administrator bmudge@ststrailer.com (315) 243-1777
Parts Email Address Phone Number
Barb Mudge, Parts Department Administrator bmudge@stsrailer.com (315) 243-1777
Ron Pollack, Parts Manager rpollack@ststrailer.com (315) 437-5406
Mike Jacobs, Jr., Inside Parts Sales mijacobs@ststrailer.com (315) 447-4014
Chris Betts, Inside Parts Sales cbetts@ststrailer.com (315) 430-8328

Customer Service

Staff Directory

Why Choose STS Trailer and Truck Equipment?

For over 6 decades, we've been NY's relied upon source for truck equipment, trailers for sale and truck & trailer parts and repairs. We pride ourselves on our commitment to quality workmanship, competitive pricing and fast turn arounds. When you need something done right and within your deadline, you can rely on us. 

 

Contact Us

sts trailer sales and truck equipment

Syracuse, NY

3496 Court St.
Syracuse, NY 13206

Phone: (315) 437-5406
Toll Free: (800) 836-7400

Get Directions

Rochester, NY

20 Transport Drive
Rochester, NY 14623

Phone: (585) 235-4500
Toll Free: (800) 477-7417

Get Directions

Buffalo, NY

6495 Transit Road
Bowmansville, NY 14026

Phone: (716) 683-2250
Toll Free: (800) 444-7417

Get Directions

Albany, NY

1912 Central Avenue
Albany, NY 12205

Phone: (518) 713-2170
Toll Free: (877) 808-9808

Get Directions